#StillBrewing

It all starts with a mash whether you’re brewing or distilling so we’re having a gathering of beer and gin from the same people in our bar through September and October.

Beers are in a variety of cask, keg and bottle and gins are in perfect serves in our balloon glasses. Unfortunately we couldn’t get everything we wanted from everyone but it’s going to be a great lineup and we’ve got orders rolling in with more and more great drinks rolling in.

Check out our initial blog post here about what’s going on.

You can see our current beer menu here – download the BeerMenus app for tasting notes, we usually update the menu Thursday afternoon.

Our opening hours through September and October are as follows;

  • Thursday 31st August 5 – 10pm
  • Friday 1st September 12 – 10pm #FirstyFriday live music from The Muckers
  • Saturday 2nd September CLOSED, sorry, find us at Nantwich Food Festival
  • Thursday 7th September 5 – 10pm
  • Friday 8th September 5 – 10pm
  • Saturday 9th September CLOSED, check out Crewe Rail Ale Festival
  • Thursday 14th September 5 – 10pm
  • Friday 15th September 5 – 10pm
  • Saturday 16th September CLOSED
  • Thursday 21st September 5 – 10pm
  • Friday 22nd September 5 – 10pm
  • Saturday 23rd September CLOSED, we’re running the bar at the Wheels of War Dance
  • Thursday 28th September CLOSED
  • Friday 29th September 5 – 10pm
  • Saturday 30th September 5 – 10pm wahoooo, Saturday opening starts regularly!
  • Thursday 5th October 5 – 10pm
  • Friday 6th October 5 – 10pm #FirstyFriday, live music from James Farmer
  • Saturday 7th October 5 – 10pm
  • Thursday 12th October 5 – 10pm
  • Friday 13th October 5 – 10pm
  • Saturday 14th October 5 – 10pm
  • Thursday 19th October 5 – 10pm
  • Friday 20th October 5 – 10pm
  • Saturday 21st October 5 – 10pm
  • Thursday 26th October 5 – 10pm
  • Friday 27th October 5 – 10pm
  • Saturday 28th October 5 – 10pm